Skip to product information
1 of 4


Fast & Furious 10-Movie Collection 4K Ultra HD + Digital + Blu-ray

Fast & Furious 10-Movie Collection 4K Ultra HD + Digital + Blu-ray

Regular price Rs.69,999.00 PKR
Regular price Rs.80,000.00 PKR Sale price Rs.69,999.00 PKR
Sale Sold out

From the manufacturer

Editorial Reviews


Buckle up for nonstop action and mind-blowing speed in the high-octane Fast & Furious 8-Movie Collection. Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Dwayne Johnson, Michelle Rodriguez and an all-star cast put pedal to the metal in pursuit of justice and survival as they race from L.A. to Tokyo, Rio to London, and Cuba to New York City. Packed with full-throttle action and jaw-dropping stunts, these eight turbo-charged thrill rides place you behind the wheel of the most explosive film franchise in history!

Your Digital Copy redemption code is printed on an insert inside your Blu-ray/DVD package.

A Digital Copy is a digital version of the full-length movie that you get when you own specially-marked Blu-ray/DVD discs bearing the “Digital” logo. Owning the digital version of the movie extends your enjoyment because it enables you to download or stream your movie to a computer, mobile device, internet-connected TV, Blu-ray player, or set-top box.


Product details

  • Aspect Ratio : 2.35:1, 2.40:1
  • MPAA rating : s_medNotRated NR (Not Rated)
  • Product Dimensions : 0.7 x 7.5 x 5.4 inches; 2.77 Pounds
  • Director : Rob Cohen, Justin Lin, F. Gary Gray, John Singleton, James Wan
  • Media Format : NTSC, Subtitled, 4K
  • Run time : 16 hours and 6 minutes
  • Release date : June 11, 2019
  • Actors : Vin Diesel, Paul Walker, Tyrese Gibson, Lucas Black, Bow Wow
  • Subtitles: : Portuguese, French, French Canadian, Japanese, Spanish
  • Producers : Neal H. Moritz, Vin Diesel, Michael Fottrell, Clayton Townsend
  • Language : French Canadian (Dolby Digital 5.1), Japanese (DTS 5.1), French (DTS 5.1), English (DTS 5.1), Portuguese (DTS 5.1), French Canadian (DTS 5.1), Spanish (DTS 5.1), English (Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo), English (DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1), English (DTS-HD Master Audio 7.1)
  • Studio : Universal Pictures Home Entertainment
  • Writers : Gary Scott Thompson, Erik Bergquist, Chris Morgan, David Ayer, Michael Brandt
  • Number of discs : 17
View full details